Loading...















...

...

...

creditcards

 

STAGE EQUIPMENT AND LIGHTING, INC.

 

12250 NE 13th Court Miami, FL 33161

 

Tel: (305) 891-2010 Fax: (800)597-2010 Fax: (305) 893-2828


Hours of operation are Monday thru Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm EST, Closed 12 noon to 1:00 for Lunch

NameeMailTitle
Vivian Gill   President
Rick Rudolph rrudolph@seal-fla.com Executive Vice President, Technical Consultant, Sales
Michael L. Grosz mgrosz@seal-fla.com Vice President, Technical Consultant, Sales
Steve Grieco sgrieco@seal-fla.com Rental Manager
Jorge Gamez jgamez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Jorge Carril jcarril@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Manuel Fernandez mfernandez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Purchasing
Mercedes Mayagoitia mmayagoitia@seal-fla.com Accounts Payable
George Gill ggill@seal-fla.com Secretary, Treasurer
Annette Smith asmith@seal-fla.com Accounting
Isabel Mencia imencia@seal-fla.com Communications, Accounts Receivable
Julio Rico jrico@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Josue Hidalgo jhidalgo@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Richard Periche rperiche@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Jose Forero jforero@seal-fla.com Electronic Data Processing
Click on Map below for driving directions

Stage Equipment And Lighting, Inc.
12250 N.E. 13th Court
Miami, FL 33161
4600 S.W. 36th Street
Orlando, FL 32811
Phone: 305.891.2010
Fax: 305.893.2828
Phone: 407.425.2010
Fax: 407.648.2604