Orlando Office

SEAL Orlando Office

STAGE EQUIPMENT AND LIGHTING

a Prosound & Video Company

4600 36th Street

Tel: (407) 425-2010      Fax: (407) 648-2604

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm EST

Name Email Title
Curt Contrata ccontrata@seal-fla.com Director
Mike Tomlinson mtomlinson@seal-fla.com Technical Service, Sales
Michael Plane mplane@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Scott Sanchez ssanchez@seal-fla.com Rental Manager, Sales
Ike Eisenstadt ike@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Andrew Rudolph arudolph@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Gabe Salas gsalas@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Richard Sladick II rsladick@seal-fla.com Shipping/Receiving
Charles LaBarre clabarre@seal-fla.com Service Technician
Guy Williams gwilliams@seal-fla.com Rental Technician