Orlando Office

SEAL Orlando Office

STAGE EQUIPMENT AND LIGHTING, INC.

4600 36th Street Orlando, FL 32811

Tel: (407) 425-2010     Fax: (407) 648-2604

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm EST, Closed 12 noon to 1:00 for Lunch

 

Name Email Title
Curt Contrata ccontrata@seal-fla.com Branch Manager, Technical Consultant, Sales
Mike Tomlinson mtomlinson@seal-fla.com Technical Service, Sales
Michael Plane mplane@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Scott Sanchez ssanchez@seal-fla.com Rental Manager, Sales
Ike Eisenstadt ike@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Andrew Rudolph arudolph@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Gabe Salas gsalas@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Richard Sladick II rsladick@seal-fla.com Shipping/Receiving
Charles LaBarre clabarre@seal-fla.com Service Technician
Guy Williams gwilliams@seal-fla.com Rental Technician