Orlando Office

We Moved!

We are happy to announce that we have moved from our 36th street location to our new location with Pro Sound and Video – just 15 minutes south. Please update and save our new address for all of your Lighting, Audio and Video solutions!

The last day at 4600 36th street was December 20th, 2018.

Thank you for your patience during this transition.

Download our informational flyer here.

1717 Diplomacy Row, Orlando, FL 32809

And yes, our phone number will still be the same.

 

Want to work for SEAL and Pro Sound Orlando?  We are hiring an Administrative Assistant.

Click here for more details!

We always are looking for qualified applicants for other positions, send your resume to Jobs@prosound.net

 

Name Email Title
Curt Contrata ccontrata@seal-fla.com Director
Mike Tomlinson mtomlinson@seal-fla.com Technical Service, Sales
Michael Plane mplane@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Joe Saprito jsaprito@seal-fla.com Rental Manager
Ike Eisenstadt ike@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Andrew Rudolph arudolph@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Gabe Salas gsalas@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant
Jason Tart JTart@seal-fla.com Project Manager
Richard Sladick II rsladick@seal-fla.com Shipping/Receiving
Charles LaBarre clabarre@seal-fla.com Service Technician
Guy Williams gwilliams@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Matthew Buzzard mbuzzard@seal-fla.com Rental Technician