Miami Office

SEAL-Miami

STAGE EQUIPMENT AND LIGHTING, INC.

12250 NE 13th Court Miami, FL 33161

Tel: (305) 891-2010      Fax: (305) 893-2828

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm EST, Closed 12 noon to 1:00 for Lunch

Name Email Title
Vivian Gill President
Rick Rudolph rrudolph@seal-fla.com Executive Vice President, Technical Consultant, Sales
Michael L. Grosz mgrosz@seal-fla.com Vice President, Technical Consultant, Sales
Steve Grieco sgrieco@seal-fla.com Rental Manager
Jorge Gamez jgamez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Jorge Carril jcarril@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Manuel Fernandez mfernandez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Purchasing
Mercedes Mayagoitia mm@seal-fla.com Accounts Payable
George Gill ggill@seal-fla.com Secretary, Treasurer
Annette Smith asmith@seal-fla.com Accounting
Susi Marrero smarrero@seal-fla.com Accounting
Isabel Mencia imencia@seal-fla.com Communications, Accounts Receivable
Julio Rico jrico@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Ralph Lewis rlewis@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Richard Periche rperiche@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Lee Munoz lmunoz@seal-fla.com Shipping/Receiving
Jose Forero jforero@seal-fla.com Electronic Data Processing